I think I've finally completed the bones and basics of this website and I'm sure I'll be adding to it daily for one reason or another.  It looks pretty much as I'd imagined with the exception of adding our story page, but that will take me some time to complete, since it is practically like writing a book, but I know it will be beneficial to others.

Haylie and Katie had a fun day swimming in a small ($6 Walmart) swimming pool on our front porch.  It was a really beautiful day and it's still early in the year here so there weren't many of the annoying bugs that roam South Texas later in the Spring and Summer months.

The girls wanted pizza, so we cooked up a tasty DiGiorno and they were quite pleased with that and a showing of the Little Mermaid. 

Not much to report...everything quiet on the home front.




Leave a Reply.